Triple Your Memory, Prevent Dementia and Halve Your Stress Part I
Live Webcast Replay

Triple Your Memory, Prevent Dementia and Halve Your Stress Part I


Total Credits: 4 including 4 Personal Development

Average Rating:
  4.5   (2 comments)
Category:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Industry |  Personal Development
Faculty:
Jonathan Robinson, MA, MFT
Course Levels:
Basic
Duration:
4
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.

Description

In this fun and practical course, you'll learn how to remember names, where you put things, what you read, or anything else 300% (or more) effectively than before.  You will also learn how to prevent dementia, and halve your stress by using exercises that take under two minutes a day to do.   This course will change your life both now and in the future by making sure you know the best ways to remember information, handle stress and keep your mind sharp until the day you die.  

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives

*How to memorize names and faces more effectively

*How to memorize reading material, facts, and even numbers 300% more efficiently than before

*How to prevent dementia and Alzheimer’s using the latest science

*How to interrupt stress from building up in your body, and how to let go of it once it occurs


Major Subjects

*Why the brain can remember some things a hundred times better than others.

*Why we typically forget names and faces, and what can be done about it.

*How our emotions follow the motion of our body, and how that can be used to instill instant confidence.

*How to tap into a completely relaxed and/or confident state of mind in 10 seconds or less using advanced hypnotic conditioning and Neuro-Linguistic Programming techniques.

*How to prevent dementia and brain “fog” using specific supplements and exercise.

*How to stay motivated to use the methods outlined in this course to advance your career and achieve a higher quality of life.

*How to use the concept of constant learning to help you maintain a balanced and fulfilling


Course Materials

Faculty

Jonathan Robinson, MA, MFT Related seminars and products: 13


Jonathan Robinson is a psychotherapist, best-selling author of ten books, and a professional speaker from Northern California.  For the past 30 years he has spoken to dozens of Fortune 500 companies including Google, Microsoft, Dell Computer, Coca-Cola, and Fed-Ex. Mr. Robinson has made numerous appearances on the Oprah show and CNN, as well as other national TV talk shows. He has reached over 100 million people around the world, and is known for providing his audiences with immediately useful information presented in a fun and entertaining manner.

 

Jonathan speaks regularly to Fortune 500 companies such as Google, Microsoft, Dell, Bank of America, Coca-Cola, and FedEx/Kinko’s. In his public talks and workshops, Jonathan is known for providing his audiences with powerful and immediately useful information in a fun and entertaining manner.


Dates

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 07:00p to 11:00p CST
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Wed, Jan 02, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CST
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 12:00p to 04:00p CST
Fri, Feb 01, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Fri, Mar 01, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CST
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CDT
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 01:00p to 05:00p CDT
Thu, May 02, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 01:00p to 05:00p CDT
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 01:00p to 05:00p CDT
Tue, Jul 02, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CDT
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 08:00a to 12:00p CDT
Tue, Sep 03, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 07:00a to 11:00a CDT
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CDT
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 10:00a to 02:00p CDT
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CDT
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 09:00a to 01:00p CST
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CST
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CST
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CST
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 11:00a to 03:00p CST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Designed For Everyone who wants to live life at a higher quality.
Original Recording Date 09/15/16
Yellow Book No
Course Developer Jonathan Robinson
Date Added to Catalog 09/08/2016

Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based
Course Registration Requirements

Online Registration


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


Promo Video

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:     4.5

Total Reviews: 96

Comments

Mary T - Wilmington, North Carolina

"I thought some of the techniques were very helpful, but I found the whole section on nutritional supplements not particularly appropriate. "

Please wait ...

Back to Top