Skip to main content
Live Webcast Replay

K2's 2023 OneDrive's Best Practices


Total Credits: 1 including 1 Computer Software & Applications - Non-technical

Average Rating:
   23
Categories:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Technology
Speaker:
Connie Clark
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
1 Hour

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Although Windows incorporates the OneDrive app, you may not have configured it correctly for your specific needs. Using the OneDrive app and the related Cloud storage service to their fullest potential means you can access your files when and where you need them. Further, sharing your files and collaborating with others is easy when using OneDrive correctly. In this session, you will learn best practices for taking full advantage of OneDrive.

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • Identify options for accessing and managing your files in OneDrive
  • List the steps necessary to synchronize your files from the Cloud to your computer
  • Identify opportunities for sharing files and accessing previous versions of a file
  • Name the steps for creating a OneNote notebook in OneDrive
  • List options for viewing OneDrive thru Teams or SharePoint

Major Subjects
  • Synchronizing your files to your desktop pc
  • Working with shared files
  • Managing different versions of files
  • Understanding how OneDrive works with OneNote, Teams, and SharePoint

Course Materials

Speaker


Dates

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:56pm CDT
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CDT
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:56pm CDT
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CDT
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 - 04:00pm to 04:56pm CDT
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 - 08:00am to 08:56am CDT
Thu, Sep 05, 2024 - 06:00pm to 06:56pm CDT
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:56pm CDT
Tue, Oct 01, 2024 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CDT
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 - 04:00pm to 04:56pm CDT
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 - 08:00am to 08:56am CST
Wed, Nov 27, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:56am CST
Wed, Dec 04, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:56pm CST
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CST
Mon, Dec 23, 2024 - 04:00pm to 04:56pm CST
Sat, Dec 28, 2024 - 08:00am to 08:56am CST
Wed, Jan 08, 2025 - 10:00am to 10:56am CST
Tue, Jan 21, 2025 - 06:00pm to 06:56pm CST
Tue, Feb 04, 2025 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CST
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 - 04:00pm to 04:56pm CST
Thu, Mar 06, 2025 - 08:00am to 08:56am CST
Fri, Mar 21, 2025 - 10:00am to 10:56am CDT
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 - 12:00pm to 12:56pm CDT
Tue, Apr 29, 2025 - 02:00pm to 02:56pm CDT
Fri, May 02, 2025 - 04:00pm to 04:56pm CDT
Mon, May 19, 2025 - 08:00am to 08:56am CDT

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites

Microsoft apps knowledge and general knowledge of computer operations


Advanced Preparation

We recommend you log in to your OneDrive account before starting this session


Designed For

Business professionals who seek to enhance their understanding of Microsoft OneDrive


Original Recording Date

2023


Course Developer

K2 Enterprises


Date Added to Catalog

05/15/2023


Yellow Book

No


Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy

Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199). 


Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Instructional Delivery Method

Group Internet Based


Course Registration Requirements

Online Registration


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.7

Total Reviews: 23

Comments

Gloria G

"Excellent seminar!"